Quantcast

Contact Us

Main Office:

319 N. Fourth St., 5th Floor

St. Louis, MO, 63102

Main phone line: 314.421.1880

Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Kansas City Office:

920 Main St., Suite 825

Kansas City, MO,  64105

Main phone line: 816.931.2002

Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Independence Office:

221 W. Lexington, Ste 100

Independence, MO, 64050

Main Phone Line: 816.254.4216

Clayton Office:

7733 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 1101

St. Louis, MO, 63105

Main Phone Line: 314.727.6111

St. Charles Office:

125 Main St., Ste 206

St. Charles, MO, 63301

Main Phone Line: 636.949.6928

Hillsboro Office

PO Box 498

638 1st St

Hillsboro, MO, 63050

Main Phone Line: 636.789.5853

***For questions about subscriptions or about altering your online settings, please call 1-877-615-9536 or email us at service@bridgetowermedia.com

OUR STAFF

EDITORIAL

 Editorial Fax: 314.621.1913

Publisher

Liz Irwinlirwin@molawyersmedia.com

Editor

Cindi Lash, clash@molawyersmedia.com

News Editor

Dana Rieck, drieck@molawyersmedia.com

Digital Editor

Scott Andera, sandera@molawyersmedia.com

Senior Reporter

Scott Lauck, slauck@molawyersmedia.com

Staff Reporter, Kansas City

Jessica Shumaker, jshumaker@molawyersmedia.com

ART & PRODUCTION

Creative Services Manager

Bradley Redmond, bredmond@molawyersmedia.com

Main Publications Supervisors

Ryan O’Shea, roshea@molawyersmedia.com

Jason Reckamp, jreckamp@molawyersmedia.com

Special Projects Supervisor

Laura Black, lblack@molawyersmedia.com

Promotional Design Supervisor

Jordan Mazuranic, jmazuranic@molawyersmedia.com

Assistant Production Manager

Mike Heidorn, mheidorn@molawyersmedia.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director

Johnny Aguirre, jaguirre@molawyersmedia.com

Senior Account Representative

Karen Karl, kkarl@molawyersmedia.com

Event Coordinator

Susan McClure, smcclure@molawyersmedia.com

Advertising Fax: 314.421.7080

ADMINISTRATION

Circulation Manager

Disa Ehrler, dehrler@bridgetowermedia.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

 Legal Notice Fax: 314.421.0436

Public Notice Manager

Karie Clarkkclark@molawyersmedia.com

Intake & Quality Assurance Supervisor

Lisa Fowler, lfowler@molawyersmedia.com

Chanel Jones, CJones@molawyersmedia.com